Board of Trustees

Catherine Acomb ’07, 2021-2022 Alumnae Association President
Harriet “Muffin” Balart ’64, Life Member
Kristen Baumer
Adelaide Wisdom Benjamin ’50, Life Member
E. Christian Blessey
Caroline Monsted Brady '90
J. Randolph "Randy" Bryan
Hannah Dietsch
Cathy Hassinger Drennan '87
Madhavi King
E. James "Jimmy" Kock, III, Life Member
Katie LeGardeur
Carolyn Wood Lorio '77
Catherine Makk
Elise Lapeyre Merlin ’87
Betsy Shaw Nalty ’60, Life Member
Robert Phillips
Bonita Roberston-Hardy '02
Margaret "Margo" Sanders Phelps ’72
Laura Shaw Shields ’72
Dorian Stone, 2021-2022 Parents’ League President
Tania Tetlow
William Troutt
Charlee Williamson
George Young, Life Member

Executive Committee

Laura Shaw Shields '72, President
Hannah Dietsch, First Vice President
Charlee Williamson, Secretary
J. Randolph "Randy" Bryan, Treasurer
Kristen Baumer, At Large
Caroline Monsted Brady '90, At Large
2343 Prytania Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Louise S. McGehee School is a private independent all-girls school for Pre-K through grade 12 and open to all qualified girls regardless of race, religion, national or ethnic origin.