27 Inducted into Beta Club

Congratulations to our Beta Club Inductees!
On April 9th, 27 upper school students were inducted into the McGehee Chapter of the National Beta Club at an Upper School Assembly led by faculty sponsor Scott McLetchie. Sophomores, juniors and seniors who have achieved a cumulative GPA of 3.3 are considered by the faculty for membership in the Beta Club; the faculty select those students who have demonstrated worthy moral and ethical character, good mentality, creditable achievement and a commendable attitude. Congratulations to the following new inductees:
Lynn-Chi Nguyen, Anita Dongieux, Lucy Henderson, Elizabeth Drennan, Peyton McQueen, Gabrielle Tanet, Ella Charbonnet, Cameron Metzinger, Lauren Culbertson, Sofia Griffin, Tess Fouchi, Sarah Fitzpatrick, Emme Barnes, Morgan Nalty, Claire Bruton, Livy Nieset, Georgia Gambrell, Mimi Henderson, Grace Spera
MiaRose King, Kelsey Rainey, Evelyn Shuler, Autumn Starling
Laura Butcher, Macy McMichael, Ella Paton, Hannah Ziegler
2343 Prytania Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Louise S. McGehee School is a private independent all-girls school for Pre-K through grade 12 and open to all qualified girls regardless of race, religion, national or ethnic origin.